Team

Head of the Department


Andreas Villunger

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70380

E-Mail: andreas.villunger@i-med.ac.at


Group Leaders


Jan Wiegers

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70390

E-Mail: jan.wiegers@i-med.ac.at


Verena Labi

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70364 or -70380

E-Mail: verena.labi@i-med.ac.at

ORCID iD: 0000-0001-7538-1520


Joel Riley

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-XXXX

E-Mail: joel.riley@i-med.ac.at


Sebastian Herzog

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70381

E-Mail: sebastian.herzog@i-med.ac.at


Postdoctoral Fellows

Irmina Garcia

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70982

E-Mail: irmina.garcia@i-med.ac.at


Marina Leone

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70364

E-Mail: marina.leone@i-med.ac.at


Tamas Szabo

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-71418

E-Mail: tamas.szabo@i-med.ac.at


PhD and Master students

Vincent Braun, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70982

E-Mail: vincent.braun@i-med.ac.at


Felix Eichin, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70965

E-Mail: felix.eichin@i-med.ac.at


Katharina Hoppe, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70364

E-Mail: katharina.hoppe@i-med.ac.at


Gerlinde Karbon, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70982

E-Mail: gerlinde.karbon@i-med.ac.at


Nadine Kinz, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70364

E-Mail: nadine.kinz@i-med.ac.at



Michael Lohmüller, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70381

E-Mail: michael.lohmueller@i-med.ac.at


Christian Mayer, Master student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70384

E-Mail: csaw2657@student.uibk.ac.at


Marina Schapfl, PhD student
Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70364

E-Mail: marina.schapfl@i-med.ac.at


Sarah Spöck, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70364

E-Mail: sarah.spoeck@i-med.ac.at


Johannes Weiss, MD/PhD student

E-Mail: johannes.weiss@i-med.ac.at


Technical assistance

Irene Gaggl

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70391

E-Mail: irene.gaggl@i-med.ac.at


Julia Heppke

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70383

E-Mail: julia.heppke@i-med.ac.at


Claudia Soratroi

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70382

E-Mail: claudia.soratroi@i-med.ac.at


Administration

Claudia Ram

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-71400

E-Mail: claudia.ram@i-med.ac.at


Karina Walter

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70964

E-Mail: karina.walter@i-med.ac.at


Support

Bettina Unterberger

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70182

E-Mail: bettina.unterberger@i-med.ac.at


Alumni

Sonja Baumgärtner


Anna Baur


Patrick Connolly


Ilaria Dorigatti


Manuel Haschka


Katharina Hutter


David Obwegs


Lourdes Rocamora-Reverte

 


Bernhard Röck


Katharina Rossi


Katia Schöler


Fabian Schuler


Valentina Sladky


Elias Weiler


Johannes Woelk


Theresa Wurzer