Team

Head of the Department


Andreas Villunger

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70380

E-Mail: andreas.villunger@i-med.ac.at


Group Leaders


Jan Wiegers

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70390

E-Mail: jan.wiegers@i-med.ac.at


Verena Labi

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70364

E-Mail: verena.labi@i-med.ac.at


Sebastian Herzog

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70381

E-Mail: sebastian.herzog@i-med.ac.at


Postdoctoral Fellows

Patrick Connolly

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70387

E-Mail: patrick.connolly@i-med.ac.at


Irmina Garcia

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70982

E-Mail: irmina.garcia@i-med.ac.at


Lourdes Rocamora-Reverte

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70965

E-Mail: rocamora.lourdes@i-med.ac.at


Fabian Schuler

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70382

E-Mail: fabian.schuler@i-med.ac.at


Tamas Szabo

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-71418

E-Mail: tamas.szabo@i-med.ac.at


PhD and Master students

Vincent Braun, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70982

E-Mail: vincent.braun@i-med.ac.at


Felix Eichin, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70965

E-Mail: felix.eichin@i-med.ac.at


Manuel Haschka, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70387

E-Mail: manuel.haschka@i-med.ac.at


Katharina Hutter, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70381

E-Mail: katharina.hutter@i-med.ac.at


Gerlinde Karbon, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70982

E-Mail: gerlinde.karbon@i-med.ac.at


Katja Knapp, Master student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70982

E-Mail: katja.knapp@student.i-med.ac.at


Michael Lohmüller, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70381

E-Mail: michael.lohmueller@i-med.ac.at


Katia Schöler, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70364

E-Mail: katia.schoeler@i-med.ac.at


Valentina Sladky, PhD student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70984

E-Mail: valentina.sladky@i-med.ac.at


Bernhard Röck, Master student

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70965

E-Mail: bernhard.roeck@student.uibk.ac.at


Johannes Weiss, MD/PhD student

E-Mail: johannes.weiss@i-med.ac.at


Marina Schapfl, Master student
Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70364

E-Mail: marina.schapfl@student.i-med.ac.at


Technical assistance

Irene Gaggl

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70391

E-Mail: irene.gaggl@i-med.ac.at


Julia Heppke

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70383

E-Mail: julia.heppke@i-med.ac.at


Katharina Rossi

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70386

E-Mail: katharina.rossi@i-med.ac.at


Claudia Soratroi

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70382

E-Mail: claudia.soratroi@i-med.ac.at


Administration

Claudia Ram

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-71400

E-Mail: claudia.ram@i-med.ac.at


Karina Walter

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70964

E-Mail: karina.walter@i-med.ac.at


Support

Bettina Unterberger

Tel.: +43 (0)512-9003-70182

E-Mail: bettina.unterberger@i-med.ac.at


Alumni